David A. Clarke School of Law Leadership Team

Dsc 2382small

The executive offices of the leadership of the David A. Clarke School of Law.

Jump to a Stop:

  1. William C. Nelson, Jr. Associate Dean of Administration & Finance
  2. Renée McDonald Hutchins Dean and Joseph L. Rauh, Jr. Chair of Public Interest Law

Where to Find Us:

4340 Connectictut Avenue NW, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

Staticmap?center=38.946214,  77.065222&zoom=15&size=400x250&markers=38.946214,  77